• Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Brian H

    August 10, 2020

    This is my third time using Randy. He is always so helpful and informative. I had numerous calls making sure i understood what was going on every step of the way. Randy takes the time to listen to your needs, give you your options and explains what each of them do for you. He and his staff all go above and beyond any customer expectations you may have. Great team to work with.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Glen S

    July 20, 2020

    Just the way everything was handled and it went so smooth

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Kassandra A

    July 4, 2020

    He was grest every step of the way. He helped me get documents that i needed and always called to make sure I didn't need help with anything. It was a very stressful time for me because my husband had to go out to sea with only a few days notice and Randy made sure we got what I needed to do everything on my own. He made things very smooth for me. After s few bumps we closed on time and enjoying our new home.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Rodney B

    June 23, 2020

    We got what we needed.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Michelle J

    June 1, 2020

    Randy is very knowledgeable, helpful, quick to reply, and always checking in and keeping us updated on the process.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Aaron H

    May 20, 2020

    Prompt, easy to understand communication. Randy made a strong commitment to ensuring my refinance went smoothly and genuinely had my best interests in mind throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Mary M

    May 16, 2020

    Randy is prompt, kind and informative. He worked quickly to get my re-fi done and kept me informed during the entire process up till the very end!

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Anna D

    April 25, 2020

    Able to communicate at all hours, not limited to business hours, which relieved a lot of unknowns and stress on our end. Incredibly helpful and friendly, walked us through as first time buyers. Was able to help us close earlier than our scheduled close date.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Rebecca S

    March 31, 2020

    Great communication!

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Joshua T

    January 20, 2020

    I had a delicate situation to getting my loan approved. Randy stuck by my side through the process and went to bat for me. He got the job done and I was able to keep my house.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Brandi M

    January 10, 2020

    We have known Randy for a while now so it was a easy choice to trust him with the process. i will definitely refer him to my clients in the future

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Becky N

    December 21, 2019

    Randy always got back to me right away. He was on top of the whole process from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Rhonda N

    November 27, 2019

    He was super easy to work with. Really on top of all the details. When ever I had a question he could explain it to me in a way i understood. Loved the weekly updates! Although I have no plans to buy another home at this time I would definately use Randy again, and would not hesitate to reccomend Randy to a friend.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Elmer S

    November 5, 2019

    Randy is top notch as a person and as a mortgage agent. He helped make it easy to work with a lender that was less expedient and organized than what Randy is accustomed to. He showed genuine concern for me as a person and as a client. What more could I ask for?

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Charles B

    September 18, 2019

    Randy explains things in good detail and is very helpful answering questions.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Kenneth B

    August 13, 2019

    Randy was a pleasure to work with. Always responsive. I felt like he was always committed to making sure my purchase was successful!

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Keith E

    July 16, 2019

    As I haven't purchased a home since the 1970's the paperwork was unbelievable. Every time I was asked for something more it got very frustrating. Randy did an awesome job answering all my questions and concerns explaining why this or that was needed. Randy did a 5 star job for us from beginning to end and as far as I am concerned it just couldn't have possibly been done any better. Bravo to Randy Tutterrow and Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Thomas T

    June 4, 2019

    This is my third time to use Randy. He is very personable and professional. I was kept up-to-date at every stage. My situation was more complex because of living overseas and he led the charge and got things done, keeping everyone in the loop, and providing for an on-time closing with less than the normal time necessary for closing. When I got frustrated with all the forms and document that had to be submitted (not due to Randy, but the industry), he was patient and professional. Great job!

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Aaron H

    March 11, 2019

    Randy and his team went above and beyond to ensure this home purchase went smoothly for me. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Garrett S

    February 24, 2019

    When i needed help randy was always free to help out ans explain. Especially for a first time buyer.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Erin T

    February 2, 2019

    We found the team very helpful and on top of everything. The experience was very smooth for us due to their effort.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Ronny T

    February 2, 2019

    Randy and his staff were there for me when I had any questions. They were very timely about letting me know what I needed to do and when I needed to do it. They helped me to stay one step ahead to ensure a smooth closing on my home. Randy took the guess work out of the process for me. I would highly recommend Randy and would not hesitate to use him again if the need arises, I felt I received very personalized service to get my home loan. Signed, Happy Customer Ronny Taylor

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Natalie B

    December 6, 2018

    Randy ensured I was knowledgeable in every step of the lending process. He was readily available to answer any questions I had. It's not often you find someone with professionalism coupled with compassion for a client's specific needs, big or small. Thank you, Randy!

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Derek W

    October 23, 2018

    Randy made the whole home buying process so easy. It was our first home and he took all the stress off of us. I would recommend Randy to anyone that is buying a home.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Melanie B

    September 24, 2018

    I really appreciated Randy's willingness to consider my financial situation and to advise in a way that felt personal to me. Since this was my first time buying a home, it was very nice that he explained the details to me. Also, he was always communicative and quick to respond. I would unhesitatingly recommend Randy to any friend needing a mortgage broker.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Bruce S

    August 20, 2018

    No