• Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Kenneth B

    August 13, 2019

    Randy was a pleasure to work with. Always responsive. I felt like he was always committed to making sure my purchase was successful!

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Keith E

    July 16, 2019

    As I haven't purchased a home since the 1970's the paperwork was unbelievable. Every time I was asked for something more it got very frustrating. Randy did an awesome job answering all my questions and concerns explaining why this or that was needed. Randy did a 5 star job for us from beginning to end and as far as I am concerned it just couldn't have possibly been done any better. Bravo to Randy Tutterrow and Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Thomas T

    June 4, 2019

    This is my third time to use Randy. He is very personable and professional. I was kept up-to-date at every stage. My situation was more complex because of living overseas and he led the charge and got things done, keeping everyone in the loop, and providing for an on-time closing with less than the normal time necessary for closing. When I got frustrated with all the forms and document that had to be submitted (not due to Randy, but the industry), he was patient and professional. Great job!

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Aaron H

    March 11, 2019

    Randy and his team went above and beyond to ensure this home purchase went smoothly for me. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Garrett S

    February 24, 2019

    When i needed help randy was always free to help out ans explain. Especially for a first time buyer.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Erin T

    February 2, 2019

    We found the team very helpful and on top of everything. The experience was very smooth for us due to their effort.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Ronny T

    February 2, 2019

    Randy and his staff were there for me when I had any questions. They were very timely about letting me know what I needed to do and when I needed to do it. They helped me to stay one step ahead to ensure a smooth closing on my home. Randy took the guess work out of the process for me. I would highly recommend Randy and would not hesitate to use him again if the need arises, I felt I received very personalized service to get my home loan. Signed, Happy Customer Ronny Taylor

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Natalie B

    December 6, 2018

    Randy ensured I was knowledgeable in every step of the lending process. He was readily available to answer any questions I had. It's not often you find someone with professionalism coupled with compassion for a client's specific needs, big or small. Thank you, Randy!

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Derek W

    October 23, 2018

    Randy made the whole home buying process so easy. It was our first home and he took all the stress off of us. I would recommend Randy to anyone that is buying a home.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Melanie B

    September 24, 2018

    I really appreciated Randy's willingness to consider my financial situation and to advise in a way that felt personal to me. Since this was my first time buying a home, it was very nice that he explained the details to me. Also, he was always communicative and quick to respond. I would unhesitatingly recommend Randy to any friend needing a mortgage broker.

  • Reviews for Randy Tutterrow

    Bruce S

    August 20, 2018

    No